Tee*fy and LaViere

When I stopped by LaViere to pick up last week’s yummy 50L Friday hair, I couldn’t help but have a good look around its sister shop Tee*fy and there was so much there I wanted I decided to put together an outfit purely with items from these shops cos I’m impulsive like that .. I love the look the spending spree resulted in, hope you do too! <3

Hat & Hair: ‘Darya (Soft Caramel)‘ – LaViereL$50 – Past 50L Friday (no longer available)
Skin: ‘Jung Base (Burly)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1950 (review copy gratefully received <3)
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Desert Dawn Shadow)‘ – MayflyL$0 – Past Group Gift (no longer available)
Jacket with Scarf: ‘Janny Cardigan (Floral)‘ – Tee*fyL$200
Undershirt: ‘Agave Dress (Nude)‘ – Tee*fyL$75
Bag: ‘Toy Cam-Mera Bag (Brown Old Leather)‘ – Tee*fyL$200
Shorts: ‘Bubbles Shorts (Peach)‘ – Tee*fyL$120
Tights: ‘Basic Crochet Leggings (Beige)‘ – Tee*fyL$80
Shoes: ‘Astra Wedges (Bambi)‘ – Tee*fyL$250
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (No longer available)

Pose ‘Sofia‘ by MotionLess (Past Perfect Wardrobe)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography skills.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

