50 Shades of Sexy – Cotton Candy

237_001I do love lingerie so when I saw the 50 Shades of Sexy Blogger Challenge I knew I couldn’t resist! Here is my entry for this week’s ‘Cotton Candy‘ theme: a wispy and lacy soft pink set from Angelic Lefevre Couture which is currently my favourite set ever <3 Most of my lingerie exists on an alt, so the shape I’m using is my own rather than the usual Panda Punx one, but I think it suits Curio‘s lovely skin very well.

I’m really looking forward to the rest of the challenge!

Hair: ‘Joy (Crystal Pink)‘ (mesh) – Wasabi PillsL$50 – Past 50L Friday
Skin: ‘Petal [Dark] Breeze – Pure 1‘ – CurioL$1,000 (or the entire Breeze fatpack is currently L$2000)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Eyeshadow: ‘Nacar – Frost Pink‘ – Acid & MalaL$0 – Past Hunt Prize
Eyelashes: ‘My Perfect Eyelashes <3‘ – DamnedL$75
Lip Colour: ‘Lip Smackers – Cotton Candy (Teeth)‘ – Flirt (Marketplace) – L$50
Lip Gloss: ‘Clear Lip Gloss‘ – Pink AcidL$10 (includes blush option)
Lingerie: ‘Soft-Pink‘ – Angelic Lefevre CoutureL$400
Nails: ‘French Rose‘ – alaskametro (Marketplace – L$25
Shoes: ‘White Heels‘ (mesh) – Kakia Designs (Marketplace) – L$99
Shape: My own
Candy Floss: ‘Cotton Candy (Pink)‘ – Cotton Candy (Marketplace) – L$25 – Fatpack

Chaise‘ by Chiana Oh (unreleased colour)
AO animations by Kuso

237_002

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography skills.

2 Responses to 50 Shades of Sexy – Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

