Going Green

264_001I really, really love this skin by cStar Limited (I got clued to it by Sileny Noel of Free*Style – mentioned in a previous post) and it’s free!

I think the subtle make up is sublime and, as I was dressing, I realised I didn’t need to wear anything else..

Hair: ‘Debra Spring 2013 (Mint)‘ – ActionL$0 – VIP Group Gift [L$250 to Join]
Skin: ‘Aubrey Skin [Elven Natural] Medium Cup‘ – cStar Limited (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie (Full Pack)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Necklace: ‘Stacked Pearls (Multicolour)‘ – lassitude & ennui (@Shop Free*Style) – L$0 – Freebie
Pasties: ‘Abalone Stars 2‘ – Taliesins Tails (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (no longer available)

Boxy‘ prop and pose by Glitterati

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography skills.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

