Lazy Days

I’m still technically on holiday but I found myself with a free day so I thought I’d squeeze in another quick post. Can you tell I’m feeling summery? 😉

Logging in today I found an update from The Fashion Cache and I instantly fell for the ‘Sweetwater‘ necklace by Bliensen + MaiTai.. I just had to stop buy and grab it! The pendants have 6 texture options and the pearls can be either white (as shown) or black. Yummy ❤

I also want to mention this hair by Discord Designs as I wear it a lot – the detail is amazing. The freebie pack at Savoir Hair also includes three other shades: ‘Discord Red’, ‘Milk Chocolate’ and ‘Raven Black’ or you can purchase a wider variety of colours at their mainstore for L$180 per pack of 4.

See you in about a week!

Romper: ‘Summer Romper (Flower 02)‘ (mesh) – Cafe*AmieL$80 – Not Free (2 colours)
Shoes: ‘Flip Flops – Back to Basics‘  (colour change) – IHSL$0 – Freebie
Bag: ‘Spring Bag‘ – NaturalL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Ring: ‘Sunflower Ring‘ – KotolierL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Necklace: ‘Sweetwater‘ – Bliensen + MaiTaiL$100 (@The Fashion Cache) – Not Free
Mouthie: ‘Sunflower‘ – EY:NOL$0 – Subscriber Group Gift
Skin: ‘MoRan‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Lucky Board (3mins) – New!
Hair: ‘Aura (Ash Blonde)‘ – Discord Designs (@Savoir Hair) – L$0 – Freebie
Eyes: ‘Fresh Eyes (Mushroom)‘ (w/mesh option) – By SnowL$0 – Free Colour
Nails: ‘Nails (Orange)‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Freebie

Pics taken at CCC Park and Picnic Area
Pose by Juxtapose (High Voltage Hunt Prize, L$0)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

