Moonage Daydream

I love A:S:S.. there, I said it ๐Ÿ˜›

Their store is full of fun, inspirational, items and I can see me visiting it a lot more (look out for a tank I just bought in a future post.)

This is my take on the song Moonage Daydream by David Bowie (I’m a massive Bowie fan) – I had a lot of fun creating this look!

Top: ‘Glamrocker Jacket (Blue)‘ – A:S:SL$85
Pants: ‘Leopard Print Pants (Blue)‘ (texture change buckle) – A:S:S (Discount Shop) – L$25 – No Longer Available*
*At least I couldn’t find the discount shop when I just re-visited.
Boots: ‘Rain Boots (White)‘ – PIA (Marketplace) – L$10 – Promo
Hair: ‘Colours Demo (Blue)‘ – TCE – L$0 – 23-colour tester pack with hairbases
Skin: ‘Azil Whisp Skin (Light Sparkle)‘ – Curious Kitties (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Eyes: ‘Alienite‘ – By SnowL$0 – Freebie
Lashes: ‘Flicker Lashes (tintable)‘ โ€“ Candy Mountain (Marketplace) โ€“ L$15
Eye Make-up: ‘Drama Shadow (Teal)‘ – A:S:SL$20
Lipstick: ‘Mouthy Mock (Subzero, Lip/Teeth)‘ – Mock CosmeticsL$0 – Free Tester
Piercing 1: ‘Monroe Piercing‘ – A:S:S deLuxeL$0 – Freebie
Piercing 2: ‘Starling Piercing (Slate)‘ – Sweet Nirvana – L$20
Nails: ‘Nyantastic Short Nails‘ โ€“ Mad Echo โ€“ L$10
Shape: ‘Jelly‘ (modded) โ€“ Cupcakes (@FabFree) โ€“ L$0 โ€“ Freebie
Raygun: ‘The Raygun‘ – TBF (Marketplace) – L$10
UFO: ‘Animated Sculptie UFO‘ (modded*) – TESLA (Marketplace) – L$0
(*Script removed, re-sized and attached to head)

Pics taken at Lovelyโ€™s Photo Studio (KBT Photo Orb)
Poses by tram (L$0, Group Gift [Free to Join])

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

