Nightmare

I’m off to bed but I thought I’d leave you with a nicely creepy outfit.. don’t have nightmares! 😉

Mouth: ‘The Glutton Mouth‘ – ContraptionL$250
Hair: ‘MiSs (Black)‘ – TuTy’sL$0 – Freebie
Skin: ‘Veronica Doll v3’ – XYR (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Shape: ‘Bini Shape 2‘ – Mother Goose’sL$50*
*part of a pack of 2 shapes and 4 skins
Dress: ‘Bloody GL Dress‘ – B@R (@Gothic Lolita Mall) – L$0 – Freebie
Nails: ‘Stiletto Design S16 PIA‘ – FormanailsL$0 – Group LB* (10mins) [Free to Join]
(the Lucky Boards change – also available to buy for L$199)
Blood: ‘Bloody Hands (Variation 2)‘ – Amon Dragonash (Marketplace) – L$65
(includes 5 variations)
Socks: ‘Over the Knee Socks (Black)‘ – Umeboshi & KiroL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Shoes: ‘Laced and Strapped Heels (Black Leather)‘ – Blackburns (Marketplace) – L$29
Doll: ‘Harlequina Gothic Dollie‘ – Pinkmare’s HouseL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
(with outfit)

I promised a front pic and this is still a bit vague but I liked it..

Pic taken at A Haunted Manor

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

One Response to Nightmare

  1. chiana0 says:

    I’ve just realised I’ve blogged a couple of things you can’t see.. I’ll add a front shot tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

