Puppet Show

Something a little different (for me at least): here I am as a little girl!

I’m finally getting around to show you the sock puppets I picked up at the Kawaii Fair.. I know, I know – it’s ended.. but there are plenty of others to choose from at the Cute Bytes store including bunnies and pandas. What reminded me was picking up these adorable socks by CandyStripes.. see, I was just waiting for the perfect outfit, really 😛

Tee: ‘Cuppiecake (White)‘ – KorruptedL$0 – Hunt Prize
(Cupcake War Hunt ended May 28th – prize still out at time of post)
Shorts: ‘Cupcake‘ (mesh) – Retro’ (@Colour Blocking Fair Bazaar) – L$10
Socks: ‘Lacey Tippy Toe Socks (Snow)‘ – CandyStripesL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Puppets: ‘Kitty Puppets‘ (animate as you type) – Cute BytesL$100
(Kawaii Fair edition (now ended), others available in store at L$80)
Hair: ‘Canna (Pink)‘ – Lo*MomoL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Skin: ‘Monika (Freckle)‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Lucky Board (3mins)
Eyes ‘Glass Eyes (Indigo, M)‘ – Roly-PolyL$70
Shape: ‘Lucy‘ – T;L (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie

Pics and poses at amato‘s photo studio.
Cupcake wallpaper here.

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

