Time for Tea

I’ll have another completely freebie post soon, I promise, but first I wanted to show you this amazing tux by sf design. I think the attention to detail is incredible and it’s always a pleasure to wear. I’ve had it for quite some time now but when I was looking for something to complement this pretty skin and hair I thought it would be ideal and I do think its androgynous look sets off the femininity very nicely..

Hair: ‘Sayaka2 (Oynx)‘ – D!va (@Collabor88) – L$88
Skin: ‘June Group Gift‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Lashes: ‘Corner Only Eyelashes‘ – Rosy MoodL$0 – Freebie
Nails: ‘Black‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Freebie
Outfit (inc. Shoes): ‘le Smoking‘ – sf design (Marketplace) – L$600
Shape: ‘Keri‘ – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Pics taken at amato’s photo studio.
Pic 1: ‘Liptan Tea‘ – Fruct0seL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Other poses by Long Awkward Pose (L$10ea, Closing Down Sale – store now closed)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

