Tally-ho!

When I found this rocking horse in the Taste of SL 2nd Birthday Hunt, I knew what my post had to be!

I’m taking a break for a little while as I’m away for a few days at a family wedding: the next post will be in about a week’s time.. have fun everyone!

(Edit: I just noticed I should have moved my hat forward – tsk!)

Outfit: ‘Lady Sarah‘ – AVidL$890
Hair: ‘Molly (Charcoal)‘ – Tameless L$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Skin: ‘Role Play Hunt‘ – Panda PunxL$0 – Hunt Prize
(The Role Players’ Hunt, ends June 30th)
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Deep Forest)‘ (w/ mesh option) – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Monocle: ‘LadyBug Monocle‘ – House of EyeZL$0 – Hunt Prize [No Longer Available]
(High Voltage Hunt, ended May 31st, 2012)
Nails: ‘Black‘ – Virtual/InsanityL$0 – Subscriber Gift
Rings: ‘Cameo‘ – ScrubL$0 – Hunt Prize
(Depraved Summer Love Hunt, ends Julty 15th)
Boots: ‘Seductive Thigh High Boots‘ (colour change) – PGL$39
Shape: ‘Sarah‘ – Panda PunxL$0 – Midnight Mania

Pics and poses at amato‘s photo studio.
Rocking Horse by HopScotch (TOSL2B Hunt Prize, ends July 15th)
Background texture here.

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

