Owl Be There

I know three posts in one day is bordering on the obsessive but OH MY GOD I LOVE THESE OWLS by silentsparrow and they are L$50 today only for Fifty Linden Friday so I had to tell you about them.

In the pack there are owls for your head, owls to hug and to hold, owls for your home (which I modded and put on my shoulders ‘cos I’m now officially crazy-owl-lady), owls that hoot and owls that don’t and there’s also a summer colour version (which I also HAD to buy and will no doubt feature here soon) and WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED TO KNOW!! Squee!

‘scuse me.. I’ll be quiet now. Until tomorrow. Probably. Oh, and sorry about the bad pun, too..

Hair: ‘Vivienne (Type A, Amber)‘ – D!vaL$88 – Past Collabor88
(soon to be on sale at Hair Fair 2012)
Skin: ‘Barbara‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Lucky Board (3mins)
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light (Early Autumn Shadow‘ (mesh) – MayflyL$0 – Past Hunt Prize
(Mesh Around Hunt now ended)
Outfit: ‘Jumpsuit‘ – Twisted & SpoiledL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Nails: ‘Midnight Dream (Gold)‘ – Candy Nail (@Midnight’s Dream) – L$0 – Freebie
Shoes: ‘Bow Bows (Brown Suede)‘ – In Her ShoesL$0 – Freebie
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Owls: ‘Owl-ee (Toast)’ (mesh) – silentsparrow – L$50 – Fifty Linden Fridays

Pic taken at amato‘s photo studio
Sofia 003‘ pose by MotionLess (past Perfect Wardrobe, L$60, pack of 6)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

One Response to Owl Be There

  1. Pingback: A Little Bird Told Me «

Leave a Reply

