Fledgling Angel

I know I’ve been playing around photo editing lately but I haven’t done any out of world editing to these pics apart from to crop them. I’ve used the Windlight setting AnaLutetia – Avatar Opt2 Whiter, like I do for most of my photos, as I find it makes everything really clear; that’s because I want you to see all the detail of this truly beautiful new skin by My Ugly Dorothy without any alterations.. it really is that mouth-wateringly stunning! So, with that said, I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves..

Hair: ‘Amandine (Wild Honey)‘ – Wasabi PillsL$250 (4-colour ‘browns’ pack)
Skin: ‘Bee (Burly 06)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1850 – New
(‘Saddle‘ and ‘Salmon‘ skin tones also available, each pack comes with 8 make-ups)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Necklace: ‘Enchanted (Noir)‘ – Apple May DesignsL$10 – Promo for this weekend only
Outfit: ‘Angel (Coal)‘ (mesh) – Apple May DesignsL$275
Nails: ‘Clear French (Fresh)‘ – Candy NailL$90
Wings: ‘Aranel’s Wings (Black)‘ – BOOML$250
(with and without jewel versions, white and pink also available seperately)
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Pics and and poses at amato‘s photo studio

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

2 Responses to Fledgling Angel

  1. Pingback: Not-So-Ugly Dorothy «

  2. Pingback: Stand4Love «

Leave a Reply

