Pretty Polly

I’m so excited! A couple of days ago I applied to blog for Returned Karma and Jada accepted the same day leaving me such lovely comments about my blog. It really made my day and I can’t wait to work with her by showcasing upcoming releases.

Until then, here is a little taster: I picked up this outfit a couple of weeks ago for 25L Tuesdays but hadn’t had chance to blog it at the time. I’m afraid that offer has finished now but there is another equally awesome outfit available this week. In fact, Returned Karma always goes above and beyond on 25L Tuesdays as I’ve noticed there are frequently more than one item at that remarkable price.

One of the things I love about Jada’s work, and the key reason to why I asked to be able to blog for her, is her attention to detail – like the little sketchbook and flowers in this outfit. Love it! ❤

Outfit: ‘Polly Slave Dress (Blue Linen)‘ (mesh) – Returned KarmaL$450 (3 other colours also available)
Hair: ‘Bunny (w/roots, Driftwood)‘ (colour-change bands) – TruthL$0 – Past Subscriber Gift
(no longer available)
Skin: ‘Bee (Burly 01)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1850 – New
(‘Saddle‘ and ‘Salmon‘ skin tones also available, each pack comes with 8 make-ups)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Nails: ‘Sky Blue‘ – Mother Goose’sL$0 – Freebie
Rings: ‘Ribbon Ring (Green)‘ – IZUMIYA – L$0 – Freebie
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Fun to be in Silent Pictures‘ pose by Bent (L$30)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

4 Responses to Pretty Polly

  1. JJ says:

    Is this subscriber gift hair from Truth still available?

  2. awww you’re so adorable ❤ ty again doll! So looking forward to more lovely blog posts!

Leave a Reply

