An English Muffin Made My Day!

Earlier today I wandered back to my computer after having been afk for quite some time to find a lovely surprise waiting for me: Queenie, the creator of English Muffin, had heard about this blog post and, as a thank you, sent me a pack of her soon-to-be-released glitter lips skins. I’m completely overwhelmed as they are BEAUTIFUL. I’m not sure I deserve such a fantastic reward for blogging about a group gift but I am very, very grateful! ❤ ❤

Here is ‘Slipper Aqua‘ in all its glory and I’ve added headshots for the other gorgeous colours at the end of the post. These skins are even better ‘in the flesh’ as there is a lovely subtle sheen on the eyelids – yummy!

Hair: ‘Natum (White)‘ – INK (@Hair Fair 2012) – L$1 – Dollarbie
Skin: ‘Slipper (Aqua)‘ – English MuffinCOMING SOON!
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Desert Dawn)‘ (mesh) – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Earrings: ‘Bang‘ – WTGL$0 – Group Midnight Mania [L$100 to Join]
Top: ‘Demonic Soul Fishnet Top‘ – Death Dealers’ MarketL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Pasties: ‘Tape Pasties (Black)‘ – Dientes (Marketplace) – L$1 – Dollarbie
(part of an outfit)
Nails: ‘Life Nails‘ – Mad’L$0 – Hunt Prize
(The Makeup & Tattoo Hunt, ends August 5th)
Pants: ‘House Capris (Black)‘ (mesh) – English MuffinL$0 – Past Group Gift [L$25 to Join]
(no longer available)
Ankle Tattoo: ‘Cross Tattoo‘ – no wow (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Shoes: ‘Plateau Worker Pumps (White)‘ – PIA (Marketplace) – L$10 – Promo
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Yeah Yeah‘ poses by Miamai (Past Lazy Sunday, L$70)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

