Leo

As soon as I saw these shoes I knew I was going to enjoy the new event hosted by Hottie Cooterati: Zodiac featuring items based on the astrological  signs. The event follows the zodiac calendar so the first round, Leo, lasts until August 23rd when it will be replaced with Virgo. I’m an Aquarius so I’ve got a while to wait for ‘my’ round but I’m really looking forward to it!

I’m also loving this jacket found at the latest round of Designer Circle and this fab new skin by English Muffin  – both of which I think complement the look of a confident ‘Leo’ really well.

Hair: ‘By the Shore (California)‘ – ExileL$60 – Past Dressing Room
(no longer available)
Skin: ‘Saskia’s Special Birthday‘ – English MuffinCOMING SOON!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Queenie! <3)
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Desert Dawn Shadow)‘ (mesh) – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Earrings: ‘Precious (Gold)‘ – Bliensen + MaiTai (@Hair Fair 2012) – L$1 – Dollarbie
Jacket: ‘No!R Jacket‘ – E-Clipse (@Designer Circle) – L$99
Nails: ‘Stiletto‘ – FormanailsL$0 – Group Lucky Board [Free to Join]
(designs change frequently, available to buy for L$199)
Skirt: ‘Diigii High Skirt (Wrinkled)‘ – L.incL$150
Leggings: ‘Torn Fishnet Leggings‘ – SheerL$100
Shoes: ‘Claw Pump (Leo)‘ – HANDverk (@Zodiac) – L$200
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Naturally Confident 5‘ pose by Fudge (L$10, set of 4)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

One Response to Leo

  1. Pingback: Persephone’s Burden «

Leave a Reply

