Songbird

I’ve mentioned before how much I like birdie stuffs so you can imagine the squeeing coming from my direction when I got a notice about this outfit from May’s Soul!

I had to rush right over and take advantage of the current 50% off deal – making this a total steal at just L£100

Hair: ‘Vivienne (Type A, Amber)‘ – D!vaL$88 – Past Collabor88
(now on sale at Hair Fair 2012)
Skin: ‘Chiana 1‘ – English MuffinCOMING SOON!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Queenie! <3)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes (London Fog)‘ – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Outfit: ‘Birds in my Heard (Blue)’ – May’s SoulL$100 – Promo
Nails: ‘Clear French (Fresh)‘ – Candy NailL$90
Feet: ‘Flat Bare Feet‘ (mesh) – Gaeline CreationsL$380
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]

Pose ‘2‘ (pic 1) by Fudge (L$0, Group Gift [Free to Join])
Beauty 010‘ pose (pic 2) by Glitterati (L$50)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

