My Milkshake Horns..

The instant I saw them I fell in love with these horns – the difficulty was choosing which colour to by as there are 40 versions – if I could have afforded it, I would have bought them all! In the end I decided on the milkshake version that’s used in the main ad because the two-tone is just so stunning. Each colour pack comes with beaded and non-beaded versions and the bead colour can be changed with a hud. The detail is incredible and I’m not sure my pics really do them justice so go check out the demo version in store! ❤

Horns: ‘Triz (Milkshake, Beaded)‘ – PlastikL$249NEW!
Hair: ‘Danielle (Autumn Medium Blonde)‘ – DecoyL$50 – Past Fifty Linden Fridays (no longer available)
Skin: ‘Chiana 19‘ – English MuffinL$200NEW!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Queenie! <3)
Eyes: ‘Glowing Eyes (Aqua)‘ – Fish with a Knife (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Outfit: ‘Courtesan (Sea)‘ – PlastikL$1 – Dollarbie (whole crate of stuff!)
Nails: ‘French Teal‘ – alaskametro (Marketplace) – L$0 – Freebie
Boots: ‘Strappy Boots (Black)‘ – BlackburnsL$49
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [Currently Free to Join – last day!]

Beauty 006‘ pose by Glitterati (L$50)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

