Selma

I know I’m going overboard on posts today but I have so much to show you and a fair few review copies to catch up on; it is the weekend, after all!

When I was looking for the perfect boots to go with these cute overalls by Tentacio I didn’t need to look very far – I found these in store and fell for them straight away. With their colour-change socks I know they’re going to go with a lot of stuff I own – money totally well spent!

Hair: ‘Faze (Blonde)‘ (using the hair-base from Whip) – F@CL$100
Skin: ‘Heather 02 (Burly)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1,950NEW!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Sopha! <3)
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Desert Dawn Shadow)‘ (mesh) – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Top: ‘Hands Off (Blush)‘ – L.incL$110
Overall: ‘Selma Overall (Soft)‘ (mesh) – TentacioL$100NEW!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks May! <3)
Boots: ‘Punk Boots (Brown)‘ (colour-change socks) – TentacioL$100
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [L$50 to Join]

Boring‘ pose by Y&R (L$1, set of 5)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

