Lorathi

This gorgeous outfit is a new release from Luas – I just love the sumptuous texture, all of the jewelry and the attention to detail like the chains for the feet! It also comes with a veil and nipple-chain (not pictured) and all for a bargain price of L$150!

I wanted to do something special for such a remarkable outfit and so I’ve been playing about with the mirror-water setting as discussed in Strawberry Singh’s fabulous tutorial. This is my first attempt and I had to blur the reflection slightly to smooth out the pixelation as I can’t set the resolution on my computer any higher than it already is! I also used Strawberry’s ‘Gold’ windlight setting for the sky and I’m pretty happy with the results – hope you enjoy!

Outfit: ‘Lorathi (Red)‘ – LuasL$150NEW!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks AinaraLuas! <3)
Hair: ‘Clint (Brunette)‘ – Discord DesignsL$0 – Past Hunt Prize (no longer available)
Skin: ‘August Group Gift (Dark)‘ – FilthyL$0 – VIP Group Gift [L$199 to Join]
Eyes: ‘Solar Girl (Honey 1)‘ – English MuffinCOMING SOON!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Queenie! <3)
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift [L$50 to Join]

Meditation 2‘ pose by Embody (pack of 5, L$199)
Location: Chouchou

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

