Marie Antoinette

(click pic to enlarge)

This is the second gown this week that I just HAD to have from Les Petits Details – but their clothes are so gorgeous, can you blame me?! There are three stunning colours to choose from – and believe me it was hard to choose! This hair from Vaughan’s is also amazing and just what I needed to complete the outfit – there are five colours in the fatpack and each come with a hat or plain versions.

When I tp’d to Chateau de Versailles to take the pic I found a freebie skin at the landing point and it is just beautiful.. what an unexpected and fabulous gift! ❤

Hair: ‘Marie Antoinette (Powder)‘ – Vaughan’sL$279 (Fatpack of 5 – special bonus colour)
Skin: ‘Versailles‘ – Chateau de VersaillesL$0 – Freebie
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Dress: ‘Marie Antoinette (Sunset)‘ – LpDL$390
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – VIP Group Gift [L$50 to Join]

AO poses by Kuso
Taken at Chateau de Versailles

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

One Response to Marie Antoinette

  1. YAY! I just saw this. Yes, yes. I’m incredibly slow. I blame old age. LOL

Leave a Reply

