As Summer Flies Away

Summer is waning but the days are still beautiful – like this outfit I put together with items all found at the fab Mon Tissu. Heading into the hills to watch the birds and reflect on the season’s passing, I feel at one with my surroundings in pretty floral shorts, comfy flats and elegant blazer (which is warm enough to  get away with cheekily wearing nothing underneath!). The skinny scarf and sunglasses are also from Mon Tissu and I think they finish off the look nicely (as does the latest hair from D!va to be found at Collabor88.)

I’ll be sad to see the end of Summer but I love Autumnal colours so I’m also excited for the start of a new season!

Hair: ‘Manon (Red Amber)‘ – D!va (@Collabor88) – L$188 – Colour exclusive to event
Skin: ‘Bee (Burly 06)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1950
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Glasses: ‘Harlow Sunglasses (Floral)‘ – Mon TissuL$225
Jacket: ‘Rockaby Blazer (Khaki)‘ – Mon TissuL$350
Scarf: ‘Skinny Scarf (Peach)‘ – Mon TissuL$250
Shorts: ‘Ginger (Bouquet)‘ – Mon TissuL$230
Shoes: ‘Favorite Leather Flats (Nude)‘ – Mon TissuL$225
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – VIP Group Gift [L$50 to Join]

Vendor 5‘ pose by Glitterati
Taken at Noweeta Grassland

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

