Mysterious Wave

Mysterious Wave is an incredible sim filled with astonishing art.. it really has to be experienced so please tp to look for yourselves. High up in the trees there is also a shop where I found and fell in love with this outfit for just L$50! (It’s also available in white and red) As you know, I have a thing for all things bird-y and I love crows and ravens in particular so I didn’t have to think very hard before buying this! There is a lot for sale up there at very reasonable prices.. I can’t recommend taking a look around enough!

To complete the outfit I bought this hair from Boudoir (close-up at the end of the post) and, again, I’m in love.. I would buy the whole store if I could! Such unusual and beautiful styles: I will be back ❤

Hair: ‘Fairytale Hair (Anthrazit)‘ – BoudoirL$200
Skin: ‘Julia, Intense Night (Sunkissed)‘ – al vuloL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green Shadow)‘ (mesh) – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Outfit: ‘Le Noir‘ – TDS (@Mysterious Wave) – L$50
Nails: ‘Black Nails‘ – Virtual/InsanityL$0 – Subscriber Gift
Feet: ‘Flat Bare Feet‘ (mesh) – Gaeline CreationsL$380
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift (No longer available)

Olyvia 2‘ pose by Diesel Works (14 poses, October Free Gift)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

