The Great Gatsby

I haven’t been feeling very well lately so I thought what better way to cheer myself up than treat myself to an all-new outfit of items from some of my favourite designers to showcase this fab new skin by My Ugly Dorothy! As soon as I saw this hair from D!va at the new round of Collabor88 I fell in love with it and knew it would be perfect; when I thought of what I should wear with it, I remembered seeing this gorgeous dress last time I was at Amerie (I picked up the socks there, too). Then all I needed was shoes and my first, and correct, instinct was to try Ingenue

I feel very indulgent and I love it all!

Lastly, but most importantly, I want to give a shout out to my friend Saskia – thank you for being wonderful! <33

Hair: ‘Norma (Type A, Red Amber)‘ – D!va (@Collabor88) – L$188NEW!
Skin: ‘Yoon (Salmon Base, Teeth)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1,950NEW!
(review copy gratefully received, thanks Sopha! <3)
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Dress: ‘Dress_03‘ – AmerieL$250
Socks: ‘Knee High Socks‘ – AmerieL$150 – All-colours pack
Shoes: ‘Gatsby Heels (Chestnut)‘ – IngenueL$295
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift (No longer available)

HentekoPose_15′ by Natural (October Group Gift, part of a set)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

