Sugar Skull, Paper Heart

I’m taking a break from posting about The Fall Fete to show you this amazing outfit I found on the Marketplace from Paper Heart for just L$35! I fell totally in love with it and it is a super-bargain including hair and face-tat. I’ve checked out the rest of the store and, oh my word, am I in love! Prepare for more awesomeness from this designer ❤

Outfit: ‘Sugar Skull (Pink)‘ – Paper Heart (Marketplace) – L$35
Skin: ‘Special 1L Skin_1‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$1 – Dollarbie
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Nails: ‘Clear French (Fresh)‘ – Candy NailL$90
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0 – Group Gift (No longer available)

‘Naughty Set’ poses by Focus Poses* (past Perfect Wardrobe)
(*Review copies gratefully received <3)

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

One Response to Sugar Skull, Paper Heart

  1. Pingback: Fantastical Hair «

Leave a Reply

