Autumn Leaves

I couldn’t resist showing you more from Collabor88 – I really am in love with this round! These boots from Schadenfreude are simply amazing! They are available in separates, too but I wanted all the options the fatpack hud gives – so many options to customise! The boots are rigged mesh but come in many sizes for both men and women – I’m wearing Medium and I didn’t have to alter my avi at all!

A new round of Perfect Wardrobe is also just starting and these fab poses with props are just a snip at L$90 from Focus Poses – 10 poses in all!

Finally, I’m sure you’ll have seen November’s free skin from Rozena on many other blogs but I had to show it too as it is so yummy, grab it while you can! ❤

Hair: ‘Bound (Punch)‘ (colour-change belts) – Analog DogL$275 – Dark Reds Pack
Skin: ‘Coco (Natural)‘ – RozenaL$0 – Freebie
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green Shadow)‘ – MayflyL$0 – Group Gift
Dress: ‘Seiko Layer Dress (Slate)‘ (mesh) – ISON – (@Collabor88) – L$88NEW!
Necklace: ‘Autumn’s Frozen Soul‘ – LEO-NTL$0 – VIP Group Gift [L$80 to Join] – NEW!
Boots: ‘Painted Desert Amargosa Boots‘ (mesh) – Schadenfreude (@Collabor88) – L$499 – Fatpack – NEW!
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (No longer available)

Autumn Leaves‘ poses and props by Focus Poses (@Perfect Wardrobe, L$90) – NEW!*

*Review copy gratefully received ❤

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

