Fantastical Hair

I’ve blogged about the amazing Paper Heart before but I wanted to share some more of their amazing stuffs.. this time their incredible hair which is not only totally unique but very cheap, too!

You can see another style on my friend and awesome blogger’s page here that I bought her because I thought it was too epic not to share! ❤

Hair (Left): ‘Prototype‘ – Paper Heart (@Marketplace) – L$45 (Fat Pack)
Hair (Right): ‘Telly Hair (Black)‘ – Paper Heart (@Marketplace) – L$45 (Fat Pack)
Skin: ‘2012 November Gift Skin‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Outfit: ‘Vicerine‘ – Indyra Originals – see it in all its glory here.
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (No longer available)

Pose ‘311‘ by Glitterati

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

2 Responses to Fantastical Hair

  1. I’d watch the tv in your hair any day of the week!

Leave a Reply

