Sarah Scape

222_001The Sarah Scape‘ is one of the cutest mesh dresses I’ve seen and comes in 4 absolutely yummy colours: hazel, mustard, plum (pictured) and teal. Okay, so I am slightly very biased as this wonderful creation was named for me (Sarah is my rl name, btw) and is brought to you by one of the bestest people I know (love you, Marls <3) .. but c’mon.. look at it.. SQUEE!

Hair: ‘Alex (Black 2)‘ – Dark MouseL$0 – No longer available (in-world store closed)
Skin: ‘Jung (Base/Burly)‘ – My Ugly DorothyL$999*
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Dress: ‘The Sarah Scape (Plum)‘ (mesh) – Vaughan’sL$210NEW!*
Shoes: ‘Gift Flats‘ – tramL$0 – Group Gift [Free to Join]
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (no longer available)

Vendors 4‘ pose by Glitterati
Location: poche

(*Review copies gratefully received! <3)

 

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

