Cindy Lou Who

265_001

Looking through my inventory I found this adorably cute dress and I couldn’t believe I hadn’t blogged it yet.. so here it is! ❤

Hair: ‘Dammett‘ – KiedisL$0 – Store now closed
Skin: ‘Acorn Frex [Dark] Party Girl – Potion 2‘ – CurioL$0 – Past Group Gift [Free to Join]
Eyes: ‘Deep Sky Eyes – London Fog‘ (4 levels of whites) – MayflyL$0 – Free Colour
Necklace: ‘My Wooden Heart (Jungle)‘ – ellabella (@Shop Free*Style) – L$10 (Pack of 6)
Dress: ‘Cindy Lou Who Dress (Marine/Truffle)‘ – JANEL$75
Shoes: ‘Gatsby Heels (Chestnut)‘ – IngenueL$295
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift (no longer available)

Vendors 4‘ pose by Glitterati

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

