Baker Street Irregular

277_001I’ve loved the stories of Sherlock Holmes ever since I was a little girl so when I saw this jewelry set by MiWardrobe featured on a fab blog I follow I squee’d with delight and rushed straight over to buy it!

The detail is amazing: LOVE! ❤

By the way, how cool is the sim? The pics were taken outside a furniture store that’s part of New Babbage – well worth a look around.

Also, I discovered Kaithleen’s recently, thanks to a blogging group I’m in, and I have to say her stuff is wonderful – I adore these 3/4 pants currently available at Acid Lily Gallery for just L$69

Hat/Hair: ‘Darya (Soft Caramel)‘ (colour-change beret) – LaViereL$250 – Browns Pack
Skin: ‘AprilLie‘ – JeSyLiLOL$0 – April Group Gift [L$50 to Join]
Eyes: ‘Liquid Light Eyes (Desert Dawn Shadow)‘ – MayflyL$0 – Past Group Gift [Free to Join]
Necklace: ‘Sherlock 221 Baker Street‘ – MiWardrobeL$200
Vest: ‘Everyday Tank (Sand)‘ – BOOML$125 – Sheer version also included
Cardigan: ‘Ash Cardigan (Umber)‘ – MiseriaL$120 – Two colours included
Pants: ‘3/4 Trousers (Brown)‘ (mesh) – Kaithleen’s (@Acid Lily Gallery) – L$69NEW!
Nails: ‘Grayish Color (Sand)‘ – pulcinoL$5 – Two colours included
Shoes: ‘Gatsby Heels (Chestnut)‘ – IngenueL$295
Shape: ‘Keri‘ (modded) – Panda PunxL$0– Past Group Gift [Free to Join]

Pose 1: ‘The Spy‘ – HelaMiyo (Marketplace, Past Dollarbie)
Pose 2: ‘Closeup-1‘ pose by Glitterati [VIP Group Gift, L$500 to Join]
Location: 221B Jefferson Way

277_002

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

