The Cutest Invasion

The Cutest Invasion

There’s a Moosey on your Law-awn!

So, a little while ago, the fabulous Scarlet of Alouette requested on Plurk for people to do some pics of her Funny Puppet Fair item so that she could decorate her stall with them. Because my mind works in mysterious ways I decided to turn my Mooseys into a horde à la Plants vs. Zombies using mostly random items in my inventory.

I’m actually pretty pleased with the way the picture turned out – it makes me giggle, probably more than it should, so I thought I would share it with you all now that the fair is open. I’ve also added another picture of a zombie scooping up a moose that has made it to his porch and he is TOTALLY NOT GOING TO EAT IT BECAUSE IT IS TOO CUTE! Okay? Okay!

These adorable Moose are only L$65 a pack and include small and large holdable as well as rezzable versions. Funny Puppet Fair closes on May 25th and it’s well worth a visit – make time for it if you can.

Scroll down for full credits.

Undeadly yours,

Braai.. Hugz!

Braai.. Hugz!

Credits

Pic 1
Moose: ‘Mabelle, Marty, Morgan, Morris & Murphy Moose‘ – Alouette (@Funny Puppet Fair) – L$65 each
Traffic Cone: ‘Un-movable Traffic Cone‘ – Gb Charlton’s StuffL$10
House: ‘I Wanna Be A Cottage‘ – ErijoaL$100
Fence: ‘White Picket Fence‘ – GlitteratiL$100
Trees: ‘Cardboard Apple Tree‘ – c( Two Cats )L$0 – Past Hunt Gift (no longer available)
Flowers: part of ‘Dwarfs Builders Kit‘ – SculptyliciouZL$250
Lawn: ‘Funky Grass Textures (Checkered)‘ – Little Closet – no longer available

Pic 2
Avatar: ‘ZombieAvatar‘ – *COCO*L$0 – Past Free Gift (no longer available)
Moose: ‘Marty Moose‘ – Alouette (@Funny Puppet Fair) – L$65
House: ‘I Wanna Be A Cottage‘ – Erijoa – L$100

Windlight Setting: CalWL

 

About Chiana0
I can usually be found mooching about Second Life trying to improve my virtual photography & building skills.

Leave a Reply

