With a Smile and a Song

With a Song and a SmileAnother round of Collabor88 started which, as always, means I’ve been emptying my virtual wallet for ALL THE CUTE STUFF!

For instance, this adorable ‘Fluffy‘ dress is by Julliette Westerburg of Tres Blah and I love it a lot; it’s pretty and girly and fluffy and it makes me feel like some kind of romantic heroine. Similarly cutesome is this ‘April‘ hair by Truth Hawks and, I have to admit, while I was already in love with its beautiful windswept look, it was the optional birdie hair clip that clinched the deal! ๐Ÿ˜€ Both of these items can be found at this month’s round of Collabor88, as can the sweet ‘Ella Heels‘ for Slink medium feet by Darling Monday that I’m also wearing.

My skin is ‘Oceane‘ by Filthy. I’m wearing the Ivory tone but there are six tones included in this discounted fatpack. Lots of makeup, freckles, cleavage options and various appliers are also included making it a fantastic deal for just under L$500. Alexandra has recently relocated the store here and it’s well worth checking out – there are 7 discounted fatpacks of older skins available in addition to her gorgeous new release.

I took this pic at Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest – it’s a place I’ve been to before but this was my first visit since I’ve returned to blogging. I was so happy to see its just as lovely as ever – so much beauty to explore there.

Full credits below and I’ll see you next time!

hugs,

โค

Credits

Clothing
Dress: ‘Fluffy Dress (Roses)‘ – Tres Blah (@Collabor88) – L$188
Shoes: ‘Ella Heels (Cream)‘ – fri.day (@Collabor88) – L$188*
*for Medium Slink AvEnhance Feet only.

Body
Hair: ‘April‘ – Truth (@Collabor88) – L$188 – Light Browns pack (also wearing included hair clip)
Skin: ‘Oceane (Ivory)‘ – FilthyL$490 – discounted Fatpack (also wearing included freckles)
Eyes: โ€˜Deep Sky Eyes (London Fog, w2)โ€˜ โ€“ Mayfly โ€“ L$0 โ€“ Free Colour
Lashes: โ€˜Tableau Lashesโ€˜ โ€“ Cheap Makeup โ€“ L$0 โ€“ Freebie (Marketplace)
Hands: โ€˜AvEnhance Hands (Casual)โ€˜ โ€“ Slink โ€“ L$450 (wearing included basic nails)
Feet: โ€˜AvEnhance Feet Female (Mid)โ€˜ โ€“ Slink โ€“ L$675
Shape: โ€˜Keriโ€˜ โ€“ Panda Punx โ€“ L$0 โ€“ Group Gift [Free to Join] (body & face slightly modified)

Photo Tools
Pose/Prop: ‘Sparrow Pose Set (Great Grey Shrike)‘ – SchadenfreudeL$300 – includes 6 birds/poses
Windlight Setting: ‘Original’ by StrawberrySingh.com
Editing: GIMP & PicMonkey

Location
Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest

About Chiana Oh
Second Lifeยฎ resident Chiana0. Creator of original and whimsical home decor at Widdershins (formerly by Chiana Oh).

Leave a comment